FB Staff

Administrative Staff

 

Jerri Schmitz
Founder and Executive Director
jerri@thematthewshouse.org

Denise Suniga
Associate Director
denise@thematthewshouse.org

Mary Ericson
Development Director
marye@thematthewshouse.org

Hannah Eichenberger-Gay
Development Associate
hannahe@thematthewshouse.org

Mandy Ham
Volunteer and HOST Home Coordinator
mandyh@thematthewshouse.org

Jenny Stetson-Strange
Executive Assistant
jennys@thematthewshouse.org

Vanessa Aschmann
Bookkeeper
vanessaa@thematthewshouse.org

Program Directors

 

Kim Martin
Family Program Director
kim@thematthewshouse.org

Dave Kufeke
Family Advocate Program Director
dave@thematthewshouse.org

Nicole Armstrong
Community Life Center Director
nicole@thematthewshouse.org

Mandy Hoffman
CLC Family Services Director
nicole@thematthewshouse.org

Shawn Keefer
Experiential Education Director
Shawn@thematthewshouse.org

Shelley Bogus
Youth Program Director
Shelley@thematthewshouse.org

Board of Directors

 

Curt Bear, Chairman
Financial Advisor, Thrivent Financial

Aaron Everitt, Vice Chair
Owner/Manager, Everitt & Schilling Co.

Sarah Lamborne, Secretary
Attorney, Shufflebarger, Lamborne & Clark, LLC

Dan Lundmark
Marketing Consultant

Jenny Eggleston
Principal Owner, JME Creative

Sara Mitchell
Licensed Clinical Social Worker, Poudre School District

Scott Nielsen
Creative Director, Martopia

Lance Sample
CPA & Wealth Manager, United Capital

Ned Sickle
General Manager, Ft. Collins Hilton

Bob Steiner
Senior Director of R&D, HP Software (retired)

Nathaniel Wallshein
Attorney, Otis, Bedingfield & Peters, LLC