FB Staff

Administrative Staff

 

Jerri Schmitz
Founder and Executive Director
jerri@thematthewshouse.org

Denise Suniga
Associate Director
denise@thematthewshouse.org

Mary Ericson
Development Director
marye@thematthewshouse.org

Cicely Patterson
Development Associate
cicely@thematthewshouse.org

Mandy Ham
Volunteer and HOST Home Coordinator
mandyh@thematthewshouse.org

Jenny Stetson-Strange
Executive Assistant
jennys@thematthewshouse.org

Jess Whitney
Bookkeeper
jess@thematthewshouse.org

Program Directors

 

Nicole Armstrong
Community Life Center Director
nicole@thematthewshouse.org

Mandy Hoffman
CLC Family Services Director
mandy@thematthewshouse.org

Dave Kufeke
Family Advocate Program Director
dave@thematthewshouse.org

Andrew McKnight
Caregiver Support Director
andrew@thematthewshouse.org

Shelley Bogus
Youth Program Director
Shelley@thematthewshouse.org

Shawn Keefer
Experiential Education Director
Shawn@thematthewshouse.org

Board of Directors

 

Aaron Everitt
Owner/Manager, Everitt & Schilling Co.

Jenny Eggleston
COO, Accounting Systems, Inc. (retired)

Lance Sample
CPA, Sample CPAs, LLC

Scott Haberman
Senior Tax Manager, Eide Bailly, LLP

Dan Lundmark
Filmmaker (retired)

Sara Mitchell
Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Scott Nielsen
Creative Director, Martopia

Bob Steiner
Senior Director, Hewlett-Packard (retired)

Nate Wallshein
Attorney at Law, Otis, Bedingfield & Peters, LLC